Image

ABOUT

We are a pan-European active real estate company from the heart of Berlin. Our comprehensive range of services includes the mediation of residential and commercial buildings, commercial property and building plots. Thanks to an extensive network of national and international partners, investors, buyers and sellers, we offer the right solution for every investment strategy.

SERVICE

PURCHASE

In accordance with your purchase criteria, we identify appropriate investments for your real estate portfolio throughout Europe. From initial contact with the owner to final contract negotiations, we coordinate all communication between you and the seller. From on-market activities to complex off-market acquisitions, we cover the entire spectrum.

TRANSACTION

Together with our network of experts consisting of architects, surveyors, tax consultants, lawyers and auditors, we steer in a solution-oriented way any phase of your acquisition process. From the compilation of audit-relevant documents on their evaluation to the optimal completion of the purchase contract, we are working for you.

SALE

Together with you we determine the optimal time for your property sale. Depending on your strategy and vision, we act aggressively on the market or more cautiously in the off-market area. Whether selling at a fixed price or in a structured bidding process, we analyze and identify the right approach for you and then the perfect customer.

office properties

hotel & hospitality

industry & logistics

retail
special properties

residential properties

MANAGEMENT

The WSB Real Estate Management team has more than 20 years of real estate experience.

Peter Werner
Pavel Sidelnikov
Martin Babetzki

CONTACT

WSB Real Estate GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 193 A-K
10707 Berlin



T +49 30 9919 490 80
F +49 30 9919 490 89
info@wsb-re.de

 
Please fill in the missing fields.
Please fill in the missing fields.

Image

ABOUT

Wir sind ein europaweit agierendes Immobilienunternehmen aus dem Herzen Berlins. Unser umfangreiches Dienstleistungs- spektrum umfasst die Vermittlung von Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern, Gewerbeimmobilien sowie Baugrundstücken. Dank eines umfangreichen Netzwerks an nationalen sowie internationalen Partnern, Investoren, Käufern und Verkäufern bieten wir für jede  Anlagestrategie die passende Lösung.

SERVICE

ANKAUF

Gemäß Ihrer Ankaufkriterien identifizieren wir europaweit passende Investments für Ihr Immobilienportfolio. Von der Erstansprache des Eigentümers bis hin zu finalen Vertrags- gesprächen koordinieren wir die gesamte Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und der Verkäuferseite. Von On-Market Aktivitäten bis hin zu komplexen Off-Market Akquisitionen, decken wir das komplette Spektrum ab.

TRANSAKTION

Gemeinsam mit unserem Expertenetzwerk bestehend aus Architekten, Gutachtern, Steuerberatern, Rechtsanwälten und Wirtschafts- prüfen steuern wir lösungsorientiert jegliche Prüfungsphase Ihre Ankaufprozesses.  Von der Zusammenstellung prüfungsrelevanter Unter- lagen über deren Bewertung bis hin zur Optimalen Gestaltung der Kaufvertrages sind wir für Sie tätig.

VERKAUF

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen ermitteln wir den optimalen Zeitpunkt für Ihren Immobilienverkauf.  Je nach Ihrer Strategie und Vorstellung agieren wir offensiv am Markt oder zurückhaltener im Off-Marketbereich. Ob Verkauf zu einem Festpreis oder im  strukturierten Bieterverfahren, wir analysieren und identifizieren für sie das passende Vorgehen und anschließend den perfekten Kunden.

Büroimmobilien

Hotel & Hospitality

Industrie & Logistik

Retail
Spezialimmobilien

Wohnimmobilien

MANAGEMENT

Das WSB Real Estate Management Team verfügt über eine mehr als 20-jährige Expertise im Immobilienbereich.
Peter Werner
Pavel Sidelnikov
Martin Babetzki

CONTACT

Image
Bitte die fehlenden Felder ausfüllen.
Bitte die fehlenden Felder ausfüllen.